Zebra Bread!

P1050800

I made this bread a few months ago, it was my first attempt at making marble bread.  It didn’t turn out to be what I wanted.

It looked quite good as I look back at this photo but it didn’t rise properly in the oven. Also, I had a hard time folding in a chocolate sheet that I made.

I adapted the recipe from one of my cooking books. Maybe that’s the reason it failed….

I haven’t tried it again since, but I definitely will in the future! If it’s more successful, I’ll put the recipe up then.

2 thoughts on “Zebra Bread!

Leave a Reply

